RIP My Albopilosum

About 5 days ago, I saw a curious posture on my Albo. His legs is curl into below his carapace. I don’t know what he’s doing, maybe he just a rest. Day by day I watch his posture keep in that and then I realize there was something wrong. I make so close so I can make sure what the exactly was happen. “Wait.. shit!, is that an ants?” I shocked. OMG the swarm of ant attack my Albo. My Albo didn’t move. For make sure, I capture the picture then send to my friend that known tarantula very well. I ask to her, “Is this dead?”, “Yes he is. The tarantula was dehydration”, she said. Then I know that one of my tarantula was die. Rest in Peace My Albopilosum.

This is the last picture when he in curl positon.

RIP Albopilosum

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

